Performances 2015 | Opera in the Ozarks at Inspiration Point
FacebookTwitter


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 6/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
Die Fledermaus Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Sat 6/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
Il barbiere di Siviglia Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Tue 6/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Ballad of Baby Doe Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Wed 6/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Die Fledermaus Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Thu 6/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Il barbiere di Siviglia Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Fri 6/29/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Ballad of Baby Doe Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Sat 6/30/2018
at 7:30 PM
Die Fledermaus Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Sun 7/1/2018
at 3:00 PM
Il barbiere di Siviglia Arts Center of the Ozarks
Springdale, AR
Mon 7/2/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Ballad of Baby Doe Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Tue 7/3/2018
at 7:30 PM
Die Fledermaus Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Thu 7/5/2018
at 7:30 PM
Il barbiere di Siviglia Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Fri 7/6/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Ballad of Baby Doe Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Sat 7/7/2018
at 7:30 PM
Il barbiere di Siviglia Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Sun 7/8/2018
at 3:00 PM
Die Fledermaus Arts Center of the Ozarks
Springdale, AR
Tue 7/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
Broadway Cabaret Basin Park Hotel
Eureka Springs, AR
Wed 7/11/2018
at 7:30 PM
Il barbiere di Siviglia Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Thu 7/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Ballad of Baby Doe Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Fri 7/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
Die Fledermaus Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Sat 7/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
Il barbiere di Siviglia Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Sun 7/15/2018
at 3:00 PM
The Ballad of Baby Doe Arts Center of the Ozarks
Springdale, AR
Mon 7/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
Chamber Music The Aud
Eureka Springs, AR
Tue 7/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Famous Opera Scenes Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Wed 7/18/2018
at 5:00 PM
A Taste of Opera- Crescent Hotel 1886 Cresent Hotel
Eureka Springs, AR
Wed 7/18/2018
at 7:30 PM
Die Fledermaus Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Thu 7/19/2018
at 7:30 PM
Il barbiere di Siviglia Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR
Fri 7/20/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Ballad of Baby Doe Opera in the Ozarks Theater
Eureka Springs, AR

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.